Tuesday, 07 February 2023

Tuesday Result

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
3230 Tuesday 31-Jan-2023 4601 1
3223 Tuesday 24-Jan-2023 6160 1
3216 Tuesday 17-Jan-2023 0136 1
3209 Tuesday 10-Jan-2023 6747 1
3202 Tuesday 03-Jan-2023 7491 1
3195 Tuesday 27-Dec-2022 5391 1
3188 Tuesday 20-Dec-2022 7295 1
3181 Tuesday 13-Dec-2022 7156 1
3174 Tuesday 06-Dec-2022 3726 1
3167 Tuesday 29-Nov-2022 2633 1
3160 Tuesday 22-Nov-2022 2981 1
3153 Tuesday 15-Nov-2022 3487 1