Friday, 20 May 2022

Wednesday Result

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
2972 Wednesday 18-May-2022 8291 1
2965 Wednesday 11-May-2022 8453 1
2958 Wednesday 04-May-2022 8220 1
2951 Wednesday 27-Apr-2022 6033 1
2944 Wednesday 20-Apr-2022 1992 1
2937 Wednesday 13-Apr-2022 9805 1
2930 Wednesday 06-Apr-2022 9078 1
2923 Wednesday 30-Mar-2022 9083 1
2916 Wednesday 23-Mar-2022 9085 1
2909 Wednesday 16-Mar-2022 9615 1
2902 Wednesday 09-Mar-2022 0587 1
2895 Wednesday 02-Mar-2022 4552 1