Sunday, 04 December 2022

Wednesday Result

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
3000 Wednesday 15-Jun-2022 4228 1
2993 Wednesday 08-Jun-2022 9825 1
2986 Wednesday 01-Jun-2022 7104 1
2979 Wednesday 25-May-2022 5208 1
2972 Wednesday 18-May-2022 8291 1
2965 Wednesday 11-May-2022 8453 1
2958 Wednesday 04-May-2022 8220 1
2951 Wednesday 27-Apr-2022 6033 1
2944 Wednesday 20-Apr-2022 1992 1
2937 Wednesday 13-Apr-2022 9805 1
2930 Wednesday 06-Apr-2022 9078 1
2923 Wednesday 30-Mar-2022 9083 1