Wednesday, 25 November 2020

Wednesday Result

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
2258 Wednesday 03-Jun-2020 8603 1
2251 Wednesday 27-May-2020 1998 1
2244 Wednesday 20-May-2020 0785 1
2237 Wednesday 13-May-2020 4752 1
2230 Wednesday 06-May-2020 7402 1
2223 Wednesday 29-Apr-2020 7646 1
2216 Wednesday 22-Apr-2020 3708 1
2209 Wednesday 15-Apr-2020 9232 1
2202 Wednesday 08-Apr-2020 7916 1
2195 Wednesday 01-Apr-2020 6410 1
2188 Wednesday 25-Mar-2020 1483 1
2181 Wednesday 18-Mar-2020 3652 1