Thursday, 06 October 2022

Wednesday Result

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
2860 Wednesday 26-Jan-2022 1246 1
2853 Wednesday 19-Jan-2022 1397 1
2846 Wednesday 12-Jan-2022 7315 1
2839 Wednesday 05-Jan-2022 2849 1
2832 Wednesday 29-Dec-2021 6338 1
2825 Wednesday 22-Dec-2021 9176 1
2818 Wednesday 15-Dec-2021 9718 1
2811 Wednesday 08-Dec-2021 7245 1
2804 Wednesday 01-Dec-2021 5640 1
2797 Wednesday 24-Nov-2021 9934 1
2790 Wednesday 17-Nov-2021 5103 1
2783 Wednesday 10-Nov-2021 9351 1