Sunday, 04 December 2022

Wednesday Result

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
0900 Wednesday 14-Sep-2016 4961 1
0893 Wednesday 07-Sep-2016 2766 1
0886 Wednesday 31-Aug-2016 3873 1
0879 Wednesday 24-Aug-2016 3223 1
0872 Wednesday 17-Aug-2016 9089 1
0865 Wednesday 10-Aug-2016 8899 1
0858 Wednesday 03-Aug-2016 2071 1
0851 Wednesday 27-Jul-2016 6786 1
0844 Wednesday 20-Jul-2016 3622 1
0837 Wednesday 13-Jul-2016 8962 1
0830 Wednesday 06-Jul-2016 8500 1
0823 Wednesday 29-Jun-2016 7739 1