Sunday, 23 January 2022

Wednesday Result

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
2181 Wednesday 18-Mar-2020 3652 1
2174 Wednesday 11-Mar-2020 5933 1
2167 Wednesday 04-Mar-2020 6921 1
2160 Wednesday 26-Feb-2020 5794 1
2153 Wednesday 19-Feb-2020 8440 1
2146 Wednesday 12-Feb-2020 9124 1
2139 Wednesday 05-Feb-2020 5249 1
2132 Wednesday 29-Jan-2020 8842 1
2125 Wednesday 22-Jan-2020 7061 1
2118 Wednesday 15-Jan-2020 8624 1
2111 Wednesday 08-Jan-2020 9075 1
2104 Wednesday 01-Jan-2020 2514 1