Wednesday, 25 November 2020

Friday Result

NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
2260 Friday 05-Jun-2020 9015 1
2253 Friday 29-May-2020 2276 1
2246 Friday 22-May-2020 9641 1
2239 Friday 15-May-2020 1687 1
2232 Friday 08-May-2020 5876 1
2225 Friday 01-May-2020 8354 1
2218 Friday 24-Apr-2020 2560 1
2211 Friday 17-Apr-2020 0685 1
2204 Friday 10-Apr-2020 0363 1
2197 Friday 03-Apr-2020 0572 1
2190 Friday 27-Mar-2020 9750 1
2183 Friday 20-Mar-2020 0179 1